We have selected a number of accommodation options both close to the University and further afield to help you explore Melbourne. To book one of the listed accommodation options at a discounted rate, please quote ‘The University of Melbourne’ when making your reservation.

Hotel
Address
Contact
Arrow on Swanston – 3 Star 488 Swanston St, Carlton VIC 3053 Ph: +61 3 9225 9000
Website
IBIS Melbourne – 3.5 Star IBIS Melbourne on Therry
15 Therry Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

IBIS Melbourne on Swanston
609 Swanston St, Carlton VIC 3053

IBIS Melbourne on Little Bourke
600 Little Bourke St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Ph: +61 3 9666 0000
H1564@accor.com
Website
Mercure Melbourne – 4 Star 43 Therry Street, Melbourne 3000, Victoria Ph: +61 3 937 6666
Reservations@mercurestherrystreet.com.au
Website
Fraser Place – 4 Star 19 Exploration Lane, Melbourne Ph: +61 3 9669 6888
reservations.melbourne@frasershospitality.com
Website
Rydges on Swanston – 4.5 Star 701 Swanston St, Carlton VIC 3053 Ph: +61 3 9347 7811
reservations_carlton@rydges.com
Website
The Larwill Studio – 4 Star 48 Flemington Rd, Parkville VIC 3052 Ph: +61 3 9032 9111
reservations_larwill@artserieshotels.com.au
Website
Oaks Melbourne – 4 Star Oaks on Williams
350 William Street, Melbourne 3000

Oaks on Lonsdale
23-33 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Oaks on Collins
480 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Ph: +61 3 0055 4275
william@theoaksgroup.com.au
Website
Vibe Carlton – 4 Star 441 Royal Parade, Parkville, Victoria 3052 Ph: +61 3 9380 9222
carlton@vibehotels.com.au
Website
Novotel on Collins 270 Collins Street Melbourne 3000 Ph: +61 3 9667 5800
h1587@accor.com
Website